Autunno meranese

September 13 to November 16, 2013 in Merano (Bolzano)

In Merano and surroundings, autumn is a season full of surprises: from 13 September to 16 November, the zone will host the Merano Fall, a food and wine festival full of interesting events.

Smells, tastes and flavors from the local culinary tradition, but also folklore and music will be the protagonists of this series of events will color the autumn of this area of South Tyrol.

In particular, during these weeks culinary workshops and shops in the area offer the opportunity to taste the local dishes, prepared with care by choosing fresh, natural ingredients, such as grapes, pumpkins and chestnuts.

Informazioni su Fabio Alcini

Vent'anni e più da giornalista (musicale e non), qualcuno di più da ascoltatore appassionato (musicale e non). Collaborando con testate come Max e Rockstar ho incontrato personaggi interessanti e soprattutto setacciato musica interessante e meno interessante. Continuo qui, in tutta libertà e parlando principalmente della musica che mi piace, e anche di quella che non mi piace, perché alla fine a criticare siamo bravi tutti, e ci divertiamo parecchio. Se vi va, potete dare un'occhiata a quello che ho scritto e a quello che ho fotografato attraverso i link in home page. Vedi tutti gli articoli di Fabio Alcini

Rispondi

